My Birthday

Today is my birthday and I’m turning 23. For the last six years I’ve been baking my own cake, sometimes my parents would also get an ice cream cake as well but not this year. Anyways, this year I made a strawberry shortcake. Why? I just wanted to.

image

Since I’ve always been indpendent, I usually don’t go out or have any plans on my birthday, mostly cause I don’t have any friends to do anything with, but spending my birthday with my family, my dogs and myself is way better. Though sometimes I wish had at least one friend to spend my birthday with, I can’t help but think my birthday would be better alone. Anyways, I just wanted to make a post about being my birthday. Enjoy your day.

Happy Birthday to my favorite celebrities whose birthday is today as well.

Legendary rapper, Tupac Shakur, he would’ve been 45. RIP

John Cho (Harold and Kumar, Star Trek) turned 44

Abby Elliott (SNL) turned 29

Eddie Cibrian (CSI: Miami) turned 43

Diana DeGarmo (American Idol) turned 29

Happy Birthday to everybody else whose birthday is today.

Leave a Reply

