My 1st Year on WordPress: 2015

Today is the last day of 2015 and it was a pretty decent year for me and since I decided to start blogging, I had my mind off of the bad things. When I decided to blog, I only wanted to post favorite things, not any opinions or anything in the news so I didn’t expect to get a lot of views, followers, likes and comments. I’m a bit surprised on how many views I got this year since it’s mostly my personal likings. I decided to post my stats and thank everybody for viewing my posts.

Overall Views – 323

Posts – 53

Visitors – 204

Likes – 5

Comments – 17

Best Views In A Day – 19

First Post – March 7th

Top 5 Posts With The Most Views

#1. Home Page/Archives – 93

#2. Top 20 Stereotypes Used In For Glory In Super Smash Bros For Wii U and 3DS – 57

#3. Top 10 Cutest Video Game Characters – 30

#4. Top 10 Characters I Want As DLC For Super Smash Bros. For Wii U and 3DS – 27

#5. Top 10 Favorite Super Smash Bros. For Wii U and 3DS Memes – 16  

Thank you so much for viewing my random posts! Hope you view my random posts in 2016.

Happy New Year’s! Have a great one!

Leave a Reply

