Random Super Smash Bros. Gameplay Video #1

I decided now that I will now be uploading random gameplay replays I’ve played just for fun. The game plays are only with computers since I don’t play online anymore and I don’t have anyone else to play with. I still have fun, so it’s all good.

Since this is my first video, I decided to upload one that has some hype behind it. Once I KO’d all three computers, my jaw kinda dropped since it was a bad hard read done by them and couldn’t believe it happened. Hope you enjoyed it, there will be more!

Leave a Reply

