Random Selfie #5

 So the actual costume of Mario was too small for me so I had to axe that -_- so this Halloween I decided to go as Mario, but after he saves Peach, he goes home, takes off his overalls, gloves and then shaves off his mustache and puts on a hoodie and sweatpants. I know this kinda lame, but I was very busy this month and just couldn’t decide what to be but I saw a Mario costume at a thrift store and bought but was dumb not to try it on first. Next year I definitely need to plan ahead. Happy Halloween everyone!

Leave a Reply

