Just Dance 2016 Song Wishlist

Just Dance 2016 has been announced and I’m excited for it. The Just Dance series has been one of my favorite because of the pure joy it aims for. While I would argue that Just Dance 2015 is the most disappointing in the series so far, I still have an open mind that this next installment won’t disappoint me. Songs from the next game has been announced and they are as followed:

Want to Want Me by Jason Derulo

Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars

All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor

Hey Mama by David Guetta Ft. Nicki Minaj, Afrojack & Bebe Rexha

Animals by Martin Garrix

Blame by Calvin Harris Ft. John Newman

Born This Way by Lady Gaga

Gibberish by MAX

Hangover (BaBaBa) by Buraka Som Sistema

I Gotta Feeling by The Black Eyed Peas

Ievan Polkka by Hatsune Miku

Let’s Groove by Equinox Stars

William Tell Overture by Rossini

Even though they do accept suggestions for what song they would add, I feel like they don’t actually use any of the suggestions. Anyways, I compiled a list of 30 songs (with some alternates) that I wish will be on. I’m not going to go in any detail on why I want the songs in the game, I just want to dance to them and I feel like they will fit perfectly in the game, that’s it. Here we go, they aren’t in any particular order as well.

You Make My Dreams Come True by Hall and Oates

I Think We’re Alone Now by Tiffany

Mickey by Toni Basil

Spinning Around, Love At First Sight, The One, Into The Blue or Better The Devil You Know by Kylie Minogue

Til Death, Stimela or Still Getting Younger by Wynter Gordon

Rock Wit U (Aww Baby) by Ashanti

Bidi Bidi Bom Bom by Selena

Bad Girls by M.I.A

Big Hoops (Bigger The Better), Say It Right or Night Is Young by Nelly Furtado

Kickstarts or Last Ones Standing by Example

Blind by Hercules and Love Affair

Push Push, Whine Up, Drop It Low or In The End by Kat DeLuna

Call Your GirlfriendWith Every Heartbeat, Show Me Love by Robyn

Paris (Ooh La La) by Grace Potter and the Nocturnals

These Boots Are Made For Walking by Nancy Sinatra

Come With Me Now by Kongos

Cameo Lover by Kimbra

Fantasy by Mariah Carey

Tambourine by Eve

We Got The Beat by The Go-Gos

1 Thing by Amerie

Promise, 1, 2 Step or Like A Boy by Ciara

Do You Remember by Jay Sean feat. Lil Jon and Sean Paul

L.E.S Artistes by Santigold

Genie In A Bottle by Christina Aguilera

Forever by Chris Brown

What You Got by Colby O’ Donis feat. Akon

Stop by Spice Girls

Nobody Knows by Darin

Untouched by The Veronicas

I’m A Ruin or Hollywood by Marina and the Diamonds

UPDATE!

Nine more songs were announced! None of my suggestions were added, but still have my fingers crossed. Here’s the songs that were announced:

– Fancy by Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX

– Fun by Pitbull feat. Chris Brown

– Lights by Ellie Goulding

– I’m An Albatraoz by AronChupa

– Circus by Britney Spears

– Balkan Blast Remix by Angry Birds

– Stuck On A Feeling By Prince Royce

– Boys (Summertime Love) by The Lemon Cubes

Rabiosa by Shakira feat. El Cata

Like I said, even though they aren’t really taking any songs that are being suggested, I still suggested some for fun. Are you excited for Just Dance 2016, if so, what songs are on your wishlist? Comment below.

Leave a Reply

