Play-Doh Pokemon: Magikarp

Here we go, another Pokemon made from Play-Doh, this time, it’s Magikarp. This weak red fish was a Pokemon most trainers most likely shrugged off when they first had it. I actually kept it until it evolved and boy was I surprised. It shows you that you shouldn’t judge a Pokemon for what it is now, otherwise you can’t see what it could become, because it could evolve into something quite awesome. “I swear when I evolve, I will kill you all!”

 

So there you go, another Play-Doh Pokemon. Whenever I have free time, I’ll try to make more, maybe ones from a different generation.

Leave a Reply

