Play-Doh Pokemon: Cubone

Here’s another Pokemon I made from Play-Doh. This time I made Cubone, the cute ground Pokemon. I tear up when I watch the Pokemon Origins episode that deals with The Pokemon Tower. It’s very touching and sad to see the Cubone cuddle up with his Marowak mother’s spirit. That’s when I decided to make him out of Play-Doh, and I also enjoy using him on my team when I play the Kanto games. So, here you go, Play-Doh Cubone.

  

One thought on “Play-Doh Pokemon: Cubone

  1. Pingback: allthingsdantastic

Leave a Reply

