Play- Doh Pokemon: Bulbasaur

There two things I love that you should know. The first thing I love is Play-Doh and the other is Pokemon. They were two things I love playing with while I was growing up. It came to me that I should make Pokemon out of Play-Doh, I have made others in the past and will post them another time, but for now I’m gonna show Bulbasaur. A friend dared me to make it and so I did. He loved it. Hope you all do too



While I’m not taking requests per se, but wouldn’t mind suggestions. While I don’t have all the colors of the rainbows, I’ll try my best so you can enjoy seeing them.

One thought on “Play- Doh Pokemon: Bulbasaur

  1. Pingback: allthingsdantastic

Leave a Reply

